Supplier Members

Articad - KwaZulu Natal

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Contact: Safina Lazarus

Tel: 082 411 2286

Email: safina@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

Blum SA - KZN

Furniture Fittings

Contact: Charisse Gray

Tel: (031) 579 2620

Email: charisse.gray@blum.com

Member since: 01 June 1997

Visit website

BSH Home Appliances KZN

Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Debbie Kennedy

Tel: 031 562-8160

Email: Debbie.Kennedy@bshg.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Citiwood KZN

Board merchant

Contact: Riaan Nieuwenhuizen

Tel: 031 579 2292

Email: riaannieuwenhuizen@citiwood.co.za

Member since: 24 March 2018

Visit website

Compusoft SA (PTY) Ltd - KZN

Professional kitchen design, quotation & board optimising solutions

Contact: Cobus van Niekerk

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: cobusn@compusoftgroup.com

Member since: 24 January 2011

Visit website

Cosentino SA - KZN

Manufacturers and importers of surfacing materials Silestone, Dekton, Scalea, Sensa and Eco

Contact: Cornele Malan

Tel: (011) 974 8914

Email: cmalan@cosentino.com

Member since: 01 March 2016

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Durban

Board merchant

Contact: Mike Wyndham

Tel: 031 577-1916

Email: salesdurban@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

FIT - Durban

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Contact: Chris

Tel: (031) 563 8808

Email: chris@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2019

Visit website

Franke South Africa - KZN

Stainless Steel & Composite Kitchen Sinks, Sink Mixers, Waste Management Products, Laundry Products, ZIP Instant Filtered Boiling & Chilled Water Systems

Contact: Clinton Soutter

Tel: 0861 372 653

Email: enquiry.fsa@franke.com

Member since: 01 May 2008

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty) Ltd

Furniture Fittings

Contact: Bob Geldard

Tel: (031) 573 2490

Email: bobgeldard@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 June 1999

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Chatsworth

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Akesh

Tel: 031-401 8472/1

Email: chatsworth@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Hillcrest

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Elaine

Tel: 031-940 4950

Email: hillcrest@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Margate

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Ricardt

Tel: 039-317 4136/9

Email: margate@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Montana

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Divan

Tel: 010-591 2695

Email: montana@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Mt Edgecombe

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Satish

Tel: 031-539 5092

Email: mtedge@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Newcastle

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Tel: 034-880 0034

Email: Neilesh

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Pietermaritzburg

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Bradley

Tel: 033-342 2005/15

Email: pmb@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Pinetown

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Merwyn

Tel: 031-701 0128

Email: pinetown@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Springfield

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Lolly

Tel: 031-263 1065

Email: durban@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Umhlanga

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Shaun

Tel: 031-941 2590

Email: umhlanga@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Grundig - KZN

Quality Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Joanne du Toit

Tel: (082) 337-3306

Email: Joanne@grundigstore.co.za

Member since: 13 March 2020

Visit website

Hansgrohe South Africa (PTY) Ltd - KZN

International manufacturer of premium kitchen and bathroom fixtures

Contact: Dee Daniel

Tel: 072 956 5853

Email: dee.daniel@hansgrohe.co.za

Member since: 15 November 2016

Visit website

International Slab Sales - Kwa Zulu Natal

Wholesale of granite, marble & CeasarStone

Contact: Janine Bromley

Tel: 031 577 2828

Email: janineb@interslab.co.za

Member since: 01 November 2011

Visit website

Kwikot, Electrolux, AEG - KZN

Manufacturer of sinks and importer of imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Michael Botha

Tel: (031 ) 574-8700

Email: michael@kwikotkzn.co.za

Member since: 14 December 2017

Visit website

KZN Boards

Board Merchant

Contact: Zunaid Khan

Tel: 031-468 5320

Email: zunaidkhan@kznboards.com

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Liebherr Africa - KZN

Manufacturers and Importers of refidgeration and cooling appliances

Contact: Philip Grobler

Tel: 011 365-2562

Email: philip.grobler@liebherr.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Mactool diamond and construction products - KZN

Suppliers of diamond tools, machinery, glues and sealants

Contact: Sue Doffay

Tel: 031 350-4004

Email: sue@mactool.co.za

Member since: 05 June 2017

Visit website

Max on Top - KZN

Max on Top ® durable decorative surfaces: HPL for Interiors / Fenix NTM / Compact Laminates (Interior & Exterior) / Avonite Solid Surfacing

Contact: Rene

Tel: 082 787 8806

Email: rene@maxontop.co.za

Member since: 26 August 2013

Visit website

Maxima Software - KZN

Sales, Design CAD & Manufacturing Software including Planit, Fusion & MaxCut

Contact: Alecia Aronson

Tel: (031) 813 5968

Email: info@maximasoftware.co.za

Member since: 22 September 2010

Visit website

Miele - KZN

Importers of premium household appliances

Contact: Diana Lindsay

Tel: 031 584-6129

Email: diana.lindsay@miele.co.za

Member since: 09 February 2016

Visit website

National Edging - KZN

Specialising in all types of edgings, PVC & paper based materials & adhesives

Contact: David Behr

Tel: (031) 701 3512

Email: david@nationaledging.co.za

Member since: 09 October 2007

Visit website

Niemann S.A. - KZN

Cutting, edging & distribution of gloss laminated boards

Contact: Robin Ainsworth

Tel: (031) 7003961

Email: robin.niemannsa@telkomsa.net

Member since: 20 October 2009

Visit website

P.G .Bison - KZN

Mnf. And Distributors of Board & Decorative products

Contact: PJ Swanson

Tel: (031) 579 6300

Email: info@pgbison.co.za

Member since: 01 July 1999

Visit website

ProQuartz - Kwa Zulu Natal

Importer and distributor of permier quartz slabs

Contact: Alfredo Veiga

Tel: 012 653 3938

Email: info@proquartz.co.za

Member since: 17 January 2013

Visit website

Rehau Kwa Zulu Natal

Supplier of imported PVC edging and roller shutter doors

Contact: Sharad Sewganbar

Tel: 082 777 2098

Email: sharad.sewganbar@rehau.com

Member since: 18 November 2019

Visit website

Roco Fittings - KZN

Suppliers of fittings for the kitchen & furniture industries

Contact: Wouter Venter

Tel: (031) 569 6969

Email: wouterv@roco.co.za

Member since: 13 October 2003

Visit website

Salvocorp - KZN

Importers of engineered stone, solid surfacing and foils

Contact: Louise Schoeman

Tel: 011 472-8899

Email: Louise@salvocorp.co.za

Member since: 21 May 2012

Visit website

Smeg Appliances SA - KZN

Suppliers of household appliances

Contact: Andrew Lawrence

Tel: (031) 5662770

Email: andrew@smegsa.co.za

Member since: 18 October 2010

Visit website

Sonae Arauco (Pty) Ltd - KZN

Board Manufacturer

Contact: Janine Combrinck

Tel: 084 236 1570

Email: janine.combrinck@sonae.co.za

Member since: 01 July 1999

Visit website

Upper Edge Products - KwaZulu Natal

Suppliers of quality Edging, Foil and Adhesive and Décor products.

Contact: Shane van der Westhuizen

Tel: 031 700 8575

Email: shane@upperedge.co.za

Member since: 20 March 2018

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa - KZN

Household Appliances

Contact: Deidre Stemmet

Tel: 0860 884 401

Email: deidre_stemmet@whirlpool.com

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website