Supplier Members

Articad - Western Cape

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Contact: Hendrie van der Merwe

Tel: 079 526 0355

Email: hendrievdm@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

Blum SA - CT

Furniture and Hardware Supplies

Contact: Rory Lewis

Tel: (021) 555 2282

Email: rory.lewis@blum.com

Member since: 30 July 2008

Visit website

BSH Home Appliances - Western Cape

Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Quinton Lamprecht

Tel: (021) 550 9900

Email: quinton.lamprecht@bshg.com

Member since: 30 January 2009

Visit website

Citiwood CT

Board merchant

Contact: Thinus Otto

Tel: 021 930 5923

Email: maotta@citiwood.co.za

Member since: 24 March 2018

Visit website

Compusoft SA (PTY) Ltd - Western Cape

Professional kitchen design, quotation & board optimising solutions

Contact: Cobus van Niekerk

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: cobusn@compusoftgroup.com

Member since: 24 January 2011

Visit website

Cosentino SA - CT

Manufacturers and importers of surfacing materials Silestone, Dekton, Scalea, Sensa and Eco

Contact: Shae Scholtz

Tel: 082 457 8386

Email: sscholtz@cosentino.com

Member since: 01 March 2016

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Brackenfell

Board merchant

Contact: Wayne Rossouw

Tel: 021 981-1352

Email: w.rossouw@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Montague Gardens

Board merchant

Contact: Thinus Knoetzen

Tel: 021 551-9060

Email: t.knoetzen@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Ottery

Board merchant

Contact: Jaco Gilmer

Tel: (021) 704 7060

Email: c.botha@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 19 May 2009

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Strand

Board merchant

Contact: Herman van Zyl

Tel: 021 853-4200

Email: h.vanzyl@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

De MontFort Doors

At De Montfort Doors we believe in choice. As a dedicated supplier of painted cabinet doors and accessories we utilise 35 years of product knowledge to offer the widest range of profiles and finishes available. Satin, High Gloss, Techniques and Hand Painted options complete our extensive range.

Contact: Guy Mountford

Tel: (021) 593 1524

Email: guy@demontforddoors.co.za

Member since: 15 April 2014

Visit website

Eurafrican

Imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Luc Verfaille

Tel: (021) 511 3925

Email: luc@eurafrican.co.za

Member since: 02 February 2010

Visit website

FIT - Cape Town

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Contact: Clive

Tel: (021) 917 1153

Email: cliveV@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2019

Visit website

Franke South Africa - Western Cape

Stainless Steel & Composite Kitchen Sinks, Sink Mixers, Waste Management Products, Laundry Products, ZIP Instant Filtered Boiling & Chilled Water Systems

Contact: Nico Claase

Tel: 0861 372 653

Email: nico.claase@franke.com

Member since: 01 May 2008

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Montague

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Tel: 021-879 1699

Email: montague@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - N1 City Goodwood

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Muizz

Tel: 021-035 0080

Email: n1city@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Tokai

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Jamie

Tel: 021-201 2496

Email: tokai@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

GRASS ZA (Pty) Ltd - Western Cape

Furniture Fittings

Contact: Juan Hugo

Tel: (021) 529 8042

Email: Juan.hugo@grass.co.za

Member since: 04 April 2008

Visit website

Grundig - Cape Town

Quality Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Mark Robertson

Tel: (083)565 4300

Email: mark@grundigstore.co.za

Member since: 13 March 2020

Visit website

Hansgrohe South Africa (PTY) Ltd - CT

International manufacturer of premium kitchen and bathroom fixtures

Contact: Annushka Young

Email: annushka.young@hansgroje.co.za

Member since: 15 November 2016

Visit website

International Slab Sales - Cape Town

Wholesale of granite, marble & CeasarStone

Contact: Chantal Grobbelaar

Tel: 021 511-2353

Email: chantelle@interslab.co.za

Member since: 01 November 2011

Visit website

Kwikot, Electrolux, AEG - Western Cape

Manufacturer of sinks and importer of imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Paul Rawsthorne

Tel: (021) 690-2700

Email: paul@kwikotcape.co.za

Member since: 14 December 2017

Visit website

Lansdowne Boards

Board merchant & distributors of premium quality manufactured components and wood based panel products for the furniture, manufacturing and shop fitting industries.

Contact: Gavin Higgins

Tel: (021) 797 8976

Email: gavin@lansdowneboards.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2007

Visit website

Liebherr Africa - Cape Town

Manufacturers and importers of refrigeration and cooling appliances

Contact: Ruaan Lindes

Tel: 072 529 8180

Email: Ruaan.Lindes@liebherr.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Loubser Wood Components

Loubser Wood Components is recognised by many as their first choice industry supplier of made to measure cabinet components and complete assembled cabinets, ready for installation. We specialise in solid wood, veneer, MDF and other materials. We create reliable value through craftsmanship, experience and technology.

Contact: Evert Loubser

Tel: (021) 982 4979

Email: evert_loubser@lwc.co.za

Member since: 27 October 2009

Visit website

Mactool diamond and construction products - CT

Suppliers of diamond tools, machinery, glues and sealants

Contact: Anthony McLea

Tel: 021 552-8566

Email: anthony@mactool.co.za

Member since: 05 June 2017

Visit website

Max on Top - Western Cape

Max on Top ® durable decorative surfaces: HPL for Interiors / Fenix NTM / Compact Laminates (Interior & Exterior) / Avonite Solid Surfacing

Contact: David Coupar

Tel: 021 556 5160

Email: david@maxontop.co.za

Member since: 26 August 2013

Visit website

Maxima Software - Western Cape

Sales, Design CAD & Manufacturing Software including Planit, Fusion & MaxCut

Contact: Alecia Aronson

Tel: (021) 813 5968

Email: info@maximasoftware.co.za

Member since: 01 January 2010

Visit website

Miele - Cape Town

Importers of preimum household appliances

Contact: Archie Worling

Tel: 021 946-3178

Email: archie.worling@miele.co.za

Member since: 09 February 2016

Visit website

National Edging - Western Cape

Suppliers of Edging, Adhesive, PVC foils

Contact: Wayne Gouldie

Tel: (021) 556 1273

Email: wayne@nationaledging.co.za

Member since: 21 May 2010

Visit website

Niemann S.A. - Western Cape

Cut & edge & supply of gloss laminate boards.

Contact: Robin Ainsworth

Tel: 031 700-3961

Email: Robin.niemannsa@telkomsa.net

Member since: 20 October 2009

Visit website

P.G. Bison - Western Cape

Mnf. of board products & decorative surfacing materials

Contact: Garrett Miller

Tel: (021) 505 8900

Email: gmiller@pgbison.co.za

Member since: 01 July 1999

Visit website

ProQuartz - CT

Importers and distributors of premier quartz slabs

Contact: Carolyn

Tel: 021 905 0048

Email: ct@proquartz.co.za

Member since: 17 January 2013

Visit website

Rehau Cape Town

Supplier of imported PVC edging and roller shutter doors

Contact: Karen Jacobs

Tel: 021 982-1254

Email: karen.jacobs@rehau.com

Member since: 18 November 2019

Visit website

Roco Fittings- Western Cape

Supply of kitchen hardware (handles, feet etc.)

Contact: Garreth Hunt

Tel: (021) 531 5805

Email: GHunt1@roco.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website

Salvocorp - Cape Town

Importers of engineered stone, solid surfacing and foils

Contact: Jolene Conradie

Tel: 021 552-4918

Email: Jolene@Salvocorp.co.za

Member since: 21 May 2012

Visit website

Simply Cabinet Doors

Contact: Corlia Pieterse

Tel: 021 949 7771

Email: marketing@simplydoors.co.za

Member since: 01 January 2019

Visit website

Smeg Appliances SA - Western Cape

Supplier of imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Olivia

Tel: (021) 510 0390

Email: olivia@smegsa.co.za

Member since: 18 October 2010

Visit website

Sonae Novobord (Pty) Ltd - Western Cape

Mnf. of board products & decorative surfacing materials

Contact: Craig Samuel

Tel: (021) 595 0885

Email: Craig.Samuel@sonaearauco.com

Member since: 01 July 1999

Visit website

Upper Edge Products - Cape Town

Suppliers of quality Edging, Foil and Adhesive and Décor products.

Contact: Erica Forbes

Tel: 021 372 2733

Email: erica@upperedge.co.za

Member since: 20 March 2018

Visit website

Vicostone

Vicostone manufactures high quality quartz surfaces used in a variety of applications for residential and commercial design.

Contact: Marc Fisher

Tel: 021 531 5801

Email: marc@vicostone.co.za

Member since: 02 March 2020

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa - Western Cape

Household Appliances

Contact: Michelle Morrick

Tel: 0860 884 401

Email: michelle_morrick@whirlpool.com

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website