Supplier Members / Eastern Cape & Garden Route

Articad

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Contact: Safina Lazarus

Tel: 082 411 2286

Email: safina@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

Blum SA - Eastern Cape

Furniture fittings

Contact: Ashley Howarth

Tel: (041) 581 0219

Email: ashley.howarth@blum.com

Member since: 30 July 2008

Visit website

Compusoft South Africa (PTY) Ltd - Eastern Cape

Professional kitchen design, quotations & board optimising solutions

Contact: Cobus van Niekerk

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: cobusn@compusoftgroup.com

Member since: 10 September 2019

Visit website

Davidsons Boards George

Board merchant

Contact: Sakkie Faure

Tel: 044 878-0214

Email: george@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

FIT - Port Elizabeth

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Contact: Cade

Tel: (041) 581 3361

Email: cade@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2019

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - East London

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Toby

Tel: 043-726 5637

Email: eastlondon@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - George

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Janeira

Tel: 044-050 0150

Email: george@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Port Elizabeth

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Loche

Tel: 041- 363 0165

Email: pe@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Kwikot, Electrolux, AEG - Eastern Cape

Manufacturer of sinks and importer of imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Stephen Stephanou

Tel: (041) 3994000

Email: kwikotec@telkomsa.net

Member since: 14 December 2017

Visit website

Maxima Software - Eastern Cape

Sales, Design CAD & Manufacturing Software including Planit, Fusion & MaxCut

Contact: Alecia Aronson

Tel: 021 813-5968

Email: info@maximasoftware.co.za

Member since: 26 August 2011

Visit website

Roco Fittings - Eastern Cape

Furniture fittings

Contact: Shaun Ramsden

Tel: 041 365-2130

Email: sramsde1@roco.co.za

Member since: 15 March 2011

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa - Eastern Cape

Household appliances

Contact: Garth Tiltmann

Tel: 0860 884 401

Email: garth_tiltmann@whirlpool.com

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website