KSA Members

Supplier Members / Eastern Cape & Garden Route

Articad - KwaZulu Natal

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Contact: Safina Lazarus

Tel: 082 411 2286

Email: safina@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

Cabinet Vision Africa - supported by Manmade

Cabinet Vision is a true design to manufacturing software solution

Showroom: 16 Eland St, Jordaanpark, Heidelberg

Contact: Christo

Tel: 082 427 8350

Email: christo@manmadecrafts.co.za

Member since: 05 December 2023

Visit website

CADT South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Showroom: Corner Of Attorneys Zumpt ,8 Waterford Mews,Waterford Place ,Century City ,Western Cape

Contact: Anthon Kitching

Tel: 0824425252

Email: anthon.kitching@cadt-solutions.com

Member since: 01 August 2023

Visit website

Compusoft South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Professional kitchen design, quotations & board optimising solutions

Showroom: 10 Delville Street, Vereeniging

Contact: Shaun de Lange

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: shaun.lange@cyncly.com

Member since: 15 February 2003

Visit website

Cosentino South Africa - KZN

Contact: Arno Nel

Tel: (010) 500 2131

Email: anel@cosentino.com

Member since: 01 March 2016

Visit website

FIT - Port Elizabeth

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Showroom: 33 York Rd, Sydenham, PE

Contact: Cade

Tel: (041) 581 3361

Email: cade@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2019

Visit website

Global Water Solutions Africa

Suppliers of water pressure tanks, water filtration and treatment products, Proline borehole pipes, Quatreau taps and Ro purification kits.

Showroom: 9 Midley Road, Jet Park, Boksburg

Contact: Stuart Cooper

Tel: 011 918-9501 (all regions)

Email: stuart@globalwatersolutions.com

Member since: 05 October 2022

Visit website

Niemann S.A.

Cutting, edging & distribution of gloss laminated boards

Showroom: 6 Monte Carlo Rd, Pinetown

Contact: Robin Ainsworth

Tel: (031) 7003961

Email: robin@niemannsa.co.za

Member since: 20 October 2009

Visit website

REM

DIY, Medium to industrial woodworking machinery with top level technical support from our own teams and from our European partners.

Showroom: 21 Kwartsiet Cres, Zwartkop Ext 15, Centurion

Contact: Stephan Kruger

Tel: 012 643 0515

Email: stephan@rem-sa.co.za

Member since: 05 October 2023

Visit website

Vogue Doors

Specialists in aluminium glass cabinet doors, wardrobe sliding doors and systems

Contact: Heath Stewart - for all regions

Tel: 083 658 2569

Email: heath@voguedoors.co.za

Member since: 19 October 2022

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa

Household Appliances

Showroom: 15E Riley Road, Riley Road Office Park, Bedfordview

Contact: Dora Gomory

Tel: 072 640 6633

Email: dora.gomory@kic.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website