KSA Members

Supplier Members / Western Cape

Articad - Western Cape

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Contact: Hendrie van der Merwe

Tel: 079 526 0355

Email: hendrievdm@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

BSH Home Appliances - Western Cape

Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Quinton Lamprecht

Tel: (021) 550 9900

Email: quinton.lamprecht@bshg.com

Member since: 30 January 2009

Visit website

Citiwood CT

Board merchant

Contact: Thinus Otto

Tel: 021 930 5923

Email: maotta@citiwood.co.za

Member since: 24 March 2018

Visit website

Compusoft SA (PTY) Ltd - Western Cape

Professional kitchen design, quotation & board optimising solutions

Contact: Cobus van Niekerk

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: cobusn@compusoftgroup.com

Member since: 24 January 2011

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Montague Gardens

Board merchant

Contact: Thinus Knoetzen

Tel: 021 551-9060

Email: t.knoetzen@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Ottery

Board merchant

Contact: Jaco Gilmer

Tel: (021) 704 7060

Email: c.botha@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 19 May 2009

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Strand

Board merchant

Contact: Chris Botha

Tel: 021 853-4200

Email: c.botha@davidsonsboards.co.za.

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

FIT - Cape Town

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Contact: Clive

Tel: (021) 917 1153

Email: cliveV@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2019

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Montague

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Muzzammil Williams

Tel: 021-879 1699

Email: montague@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - N1 City Goodwood

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Muizz

Tel: 021-035 0080

Email: n1city@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Tokai

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Riedwaan

Tel: 021-201 2496

Email: tokai@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd.- Willowbridge

Contact: Dan

Tel: 021-200 2460

Email: willowbridge@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Grundig - Cape Town

MEMBER SUSPENDED

Quality Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Mark Robertson

Tel: (083)565 4300

Email: mark@grundigstore.co.za

Member since: 13 March 2020

Visit website

Hansgrohe South Africa (PTY) Ltd - CT

International manufacturer of premium kitchen and bathroom fixtures

Contact: Hans Behet

Email: annushka.young@hansgroje.co.za

Member since: 15 November 2016

Visit website

International Slab Sales - Cape Town

Wholesale of granite, marble & CeasarStone

Contact: Chantal Grobbelaar

Tel: 021 511-2353

Email: chantelle@interslab.co.za

Member since: 01 November 2011

Visit website

Kwikot, Electrolux, AEG - Western Cape

Manufacturer of sinks and importer of imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Paul Rawsthorne

Tel: (021) 690-2700

Email: paul@kwikotcape.co.za

Member since: 14 December 2017

Visit website

Lansdowne Boards

Board merchant & distributors of premium quality manufactured components and wood based panel products for the furniture, manufacturing and shop fitting industries.

Contact: Gavin Higgins

Tel: (021) 797 8976

Email: gavin@lansdowneboards.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2007

Visit website

Liebherr Africa - Cape Town

Manufacturers and importers of refrigeration and cooling appliances

Contact: Ruaan Lindes

Tel: 072 529 8180

Email: Ruaan.Lindes@liebherr.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Loubser Wood Components

Loubser Wood Components is recognised by many as their first choice industry supplier of made to measure cabinet components and complete assembled cabinets, ready for installation. We specialise in solid wood, veneer, MDF and other materials. We create reliable value through craftsmanship, experience and technology.

Contact: Evert Loubser

Tel: (021) 982 4979

Email: evert_loubser@lwc.co.za

Member since: 27 October 2009

Visit website

Mactool diamond and construction products - CT

Suppliers of diamond tools, machinery, glues and sealants

Contact: Anthony McLea

Tel: 021 552-8566

Email: anthony@mactool.co.za

Member since: 05 June 2017

Visit website

Max on Top - Western Cape

Max on Top ® durable decorative surfaces: HPL for Interiors / Fenix NTM / Compact Laminates (Interior & Exterior) / Avonite Solid Surfacing

Contact: David Coupar

Tel: 021 556 5160

Email: david@maxontop.co.za

Member since: 26 August 2013

Visit website

Maxima Software - Western Cape

Sales, Design CAD & Manufacturing Software including Planit, Fusion & MaxCut

Contact: Alecia Aronson

Tel: (021) 813 5968

Email: info@maximasoftware.co.za

Member since: 01 January 2010

Visit website

Miele - Cape Town

Importers of preimum household appliances

Contact: Archie Worling

Tel: 021 946-3178

Email: archie.worling@miele.co.za

Member since: 09 February 2016

Visit website

National Edging - Western Cape

Suppliers of Edging, Adhesive, PVC foils

Contact: Wayne Gouldie

Tel: (021) 556 1273

Email: wayne@nationaledging.co.za

Member since: 21 May 2010

Visit website

Niemann S.A. - Western Cape

Cut & edge & supply of gloss laminate boards.

Contact: Robin Ainsworth

Tel: 031 700-3961

Email: Robin.niemannsa@telkomsa.net

Member since: 20 October 2009

Visit website

ProQuartz - CT

Importers and distributors of premier quartz slabs

Tel: 021 905 0048

Email: ct@proquartz.co.za

Member since: 17 January 2013

Visit website

Salvocorp - Cape Town

Importers of engineered stone, solid surfacing and foils

Contact: Jolene Conradie

Tel: 021 552-4918

Email: Jolene@Salvocorp.co.za

Member since: 21 May 2012

Visit website

Simply Cabinet Doors

Contact: Corlia Pieterse

Tel: 021 949 7771

Email: marketing@simplydoors.co.za

Member since: 01 January 2019

Visit website

Smeg Appliances SA - Western Cape

Supplier of imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Olivia

Tel: (021) 510 0390

Email: olivia@smegsa.co.za

Member since: 18 October 2010

Visit website

Surface Studio - CT

Specialist suppliers of high pressure laminates, compact laminates and solid surfacing

Showroom: 1 Magner Street Limeroc Business Park Knoppieslaagte 365-JR Centurion, 0157

Contact: Lisa Steytler

Tel: 087 149 1585

Email: enquiries@surfacestudio.co.za

Member since: 10 May 2021

Visit website

Vicostone

Vicostone manufactures high quality quartz surfaces used in a variety of applications for residential and commercial design.

Contact: Marc Fisher

Tel: 021 531 5801

Email: marc@vicostone.co.za

Member since: 02 March 2020

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa - Western Cape

Household Appliances

Contact: Deidre Naude

Tel: 011 663 5300

Email: deidre.naude@whirlpool.com

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website