KSA Members

Supplier Members / KwaZulu Natal

Articad - KwaZulu Natal

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Contact: Safina Lazarus

Tel: 082 411 2286

Email: safina@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

BSH Home Appliances KZN

Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Debbie Kennedy

Tel: 031 562-8160

Email: Debbie.Kennedy@bshg.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Citiwood KZN

Board merchant

Showroom: 1 Imvubupark Close, Riverhorse Valley, Newlands East, Kwazulu Natal, 4017

Contact: Riaan Nieuwenhuizen

Tel: 031 579 2292

Email: rnieuwenhuizen@citiwood.co.za

Member since: 24 March 2018

Visit website

Compusoft SA (PTY) Ltd - KZN

Professional kitchen design, quotation & board optimising solutions

Contact: Cobus van Niekerk

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: cobusn@compusoftgroup.com

Member since: 24 January 2011

Visit website

FIT - Durban

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Showroom: Unit 2, Flamingo Industrial Park, 83 - 96 Intersite Avenue, Springfield Park, Durban

Contact: Charmaine

Tel: (031) 563 8808

Email: charmaine@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2019

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty) Ltd

Furniture Fittings

Contact: Bob Geldard

Tel: (031) 573 2490

Email: bobgeldard@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 June 1999

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Chatsworth

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Akesh

Tel: 031-401 8472/1

Email: chatsworth@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Hillcrest

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Elaine

Tel: 031-940 4950

Email: hillcrest@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Margate

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Ricardt

Tel: 039-317 4136/9

Email: margate@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Montana

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Divan

Tel: 010-591 2695

Email: montana@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Mt Edgecombe

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Satish

Tel: 031-539 5092

Email: mtedge@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Newcastle

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Tel: 034-880 0034

Email: Neilesh

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Pietermaritzburg

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Bradley

Tel: 033-342 2005/15

Email: pmb@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Pinetown

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Merwyn

Tel: 031-701 0128

Email: pinetown@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Springfield

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Lolly

Tel: 031-263 1065

Email: durban@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Umhlanga

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Shaun

Tel: 031-941 2590

Email: umhlanga@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Grundig - KZN

MEMBER SUSPENDED

Quality Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Joanne du Toit

Tel: (082) 337-3306

Email: Joanne@grundigstore.co.za

Member since: 13 March 2020

Visit website

Hansgrohe South Africa (PTY) Ltd - KZN

International manufacturer of premium kitchen and bathroom fixtures

Contact: Dominique Antoine

Tel: (031)791 2278

Email: dominique.antoine@hansgrohe.co.za

Member since: 15 November 2016

Visit website

International Slab Sales - Kwa Zulu Natal

Wholesale of granite, marble & CeasarStone

Contact: Janine Bromley

Tel: 031 577 2828

Email: janineb@interslab.co.za

Member since: 01 November 2011

Visit website

Kwikot, Electrolux, AEG - KZN

Manufacturer of sinks and importer of imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Michael Botha

Tel: (031 ) 574-8700

Email: michael@kwikotkzn.co.za

Member since: 14 December 2017

Visit website

KZN Boards

Board Merchant

Contact: Zunaid Khan

Tel: 031-468 5320

Email: zunaidkhan@kznboards.com

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Liebherr Africa - KZN

Manufacturers and Importers of refidgeration and cooling appliances

Contact: Philip Grobler

Tel: 011 365-2562

Email: philip.grobler@liebherr.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Mactool diamond and construction products - KZN

Suppliers of diamond tools, machinery, glues and sealants

Contact: Darryl Kihan

Tel: 031 350-4004

Email: darryl@mactool.co.za

Member since: 05 June 2017

Visit website

Max on Top - KZN

Max on Top ® durable decorative surfaces: HPL for Interiors / Fenix NTM / Compact Laminates (Interior & Exterior) / Avonite Solid Surfacing

Contact: Rene

Tel: 082 787 8806

Email: rene@maxontop.co.za

Member since: 26 August 2013

Visit website

Maxima Software - KZN

Sales, Design CAD & Manufacturing Software including Planit, Fusion & MaxCut

Contact: Alecia Aronson

Tel: (031) 813 5968

Email: info@maximasoftware.co.za

Member since: 22 September 2010

Visit website

Miele - KZN

Importers of premium household appliances

Contact: Diana Lindsay

Tel: 031 584-6129

Email: diana.lindsay@miele.co.za

Member since: 09 February 2016

Visit website

National Edging - KZN

Specialising in all types of edgings, PVC & paper based materials & adhesives

Contact: David Behr

Tel: (031) 701 3512

Email: david@nationaledging.co.za

Member since: 09 October 2007

Visit website

Niemann S.A. - KZN

Cutting, edging & distribution of gloss laminated boards

Contact: Robin Ainsworth

Tel: (031) 7003961

Email: robin.niemannsa@telkomsa.net

Member since: 20 October 2009

Visit website

ProQuartz - Kwa Zulu Natal

Importer and distributor of permier quartz slabs

Contact: Alfredo Veiga

Tel: 012 653 3938

Email: info@proquartz.co.za

Member since: 17 January 2013

Visit website

Salvocorp - KZN

Importers of engineered stone, solid surfacing and foils

Contact: Louise Schoeman

Tel: 011 472-8899

Email: Louise@salvocorp.co.za

Member since: 21 May 2012

Visit website

Smeg Appliances SA - KZN

Suppliers of household appliances

Contact: Andrew Lawrence

Tel: (031) 5662770

Email: andrew@smegsa.co.za

Member since: 18 October 2010

Visit website

Surface Studio - KZN

Specialists suppliers of high pressure laminates, compact laminates and solid surfacing

Showroom: 1 Magner Street Limeroc Business Park Knoppieslaagte 365-JR Centurion, 0157

Contact: Lisa Steytler

Tel: 087 149 1585

Email: enquiries@surfacestudio.co.za

Member since: 10 May 2021

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa - KZN

Household Appliances

Contact: Deidre Naude

Tel: 011 663 5300

Email: deidre.naude@whirlpool.com

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website