Ordinary Members / Gauteng

Bayberry Kitchens

Showroom: 225 Nadine St, Unit C13, Sanlam Business Park, Roodepoort, 1709

Contact: Shaun Van Der Merwe

Tel: 082 579 7956

Email: shaun@bayberry.co.za

Member since: 05 April 2011

Visit website

CHC Kitchens

Showroom: 1 Rocky Street, Ferndale, Randburg

Contact: Franscois Engels

Tel: (011) 792 0093

Email: frans@chckitchens.co.za

Member since: 03 June 2003

Visit website

blu_line

Showroom: Coachmans Park, Peter Place, Bryanston

Contact: Philip Richards

Tel: 0860 548 464

Email: info@blu-line.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2005

Visit website

Creative Shop

MEMBER SUSPENDED

Showroom: 251 Victoria Rd., Germiston, Johannesburg

Contact: Brandon Williams

Tel: 0105970953

Email: brandon@creativeshop.co.za

Member since: 15 July 2014

Visit website

Cupboard Craft

Showroom: Mitco Tool Building, Cnr Houtkop & JHB Rd, Vereeniging

Contact: Wimpie Schutte

Tel: (016) 428 4970

Email: info@cupboardcraft.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2004

Visit website

Cupboard Value - Pretoria

Showroom: 360 Charlotte Maxeke St. (Mitchell Street) Pretoria

Contact: Wouter

Tel: (012) 327 2666/7/8

Email: wouter@cupboardvaluepta.co.za

Member since: 02 October 2014

Visit website

Curves & Bevels Designer Kitchens

Showroom: Unit 72A, 83 Northlands Deco Park, Northriding

Contact: Nolene Strydom

Tel: (011) 476 1526 /9 or 083 229 3235

Email: sales@curvesandbevels.co.za; nolene@curvesandbevels.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2003

Visit website

Diva Cucine

Showroom: 435 Jan Smuts Ave, Blairgowrie

Contact: Craig

Tel: (011) 787 1999

Email: info@divacucine.co.za

Member since: 14 November 2012

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Boksburg

Showroom: Shop N3, K90 North Shopping Centre, Cnr North Rand & Rondebult Rd, Boksburg

Contact: Ernest Erasmus

Tel: (011) 823 1619

Email: boksburg@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 June 1996

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Centurion

Showroom: Unit 4 Lenchen Park, Cnr Magiel & Old Johannesburg Road, Centurion

Contact: Graeme Van Buuren

Tel: (012) 653 2154

Email: centurion@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 June 1997

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Edenvale

Showroom: Unit 18, Meadowdale Value City, Hyperama , Entrance Rd, Meadowdale

Contact: Ernest Erasmus

Tel: (011) 453 8475

Email: edenvale@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 June 1997

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Faerie Glen

Showroom: Boardwalk 107 Haymeadow Crescent, Cnr Hans Strijdom Dr. Faerie Glen, PTA

Contact: Mark Cronje

Tel: (012) 991 4819

Email: faerieglen@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 June 1998

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Fourways

Showroom: Shop 5 Upper Level, Fourways Value Mart, William Nicol & Witkoppen Rd, Lonehill ext 55

Contact: Sean King

Tel: (011) 467 1201

Email: fourways@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 September 1998

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Greenstone

Showroom: Shop 19, Greenstone Crescent Centre, Greenstone

Contact: Greg Hesslewood

Tel: 010 110 1407

Email: greenstone@easylife.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2016

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Illovo

Showroom: Shop 9, Plaza level, Illovo Shopping Centre, 3 Rivonia Rd, Illovo, Sandton

Contact: Deon Koekemoer

Tel: (011) 268 6420

Email: illovo@easylife.co.za

Member since: 05 April 2011

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - JHB South(Xavier)

Showroom: Cnr Vleiroos & Xavier St, Xavier Boulevard Winchester Hills

Contact: Stefan Campher

Tel: (011) 680 6184

Email: xavier@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 October 2006

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Kyalami

Showroom: Shop 106, Upper Level, Kyalami Corner Shopping Centre, Cnr Main and Pitts Avenue, Kyalami, Midrand

Contact: Quinton De Stoppelaar

Tel: 011 022 6000

Email: quinton.d@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 July 2014

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Little Falls

Showroom: 23 Lifestyle Crossing Shopping Centre, Cnr Nic Diedricks Rd & Hendrik Potgieter Rd, Little Falls.

Contact: Pierre Van Hell

Tel: (011) 958 1526

Email: pierre.v@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2001

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Management Gauteng

Showroom: Units 1 to 8, Euro Park, 390 Fabriek St, Strijdom Park Ext. 21

Contact: Philip Kirby

Tel: (011) 792 9047 /8/9

Email: headoffice@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 June 1997

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Morningside

Showroom: 9 Commerce Cres. West (off South Road), Morningside, Sandton

Contact: Graham Beyers

Tel: (011) 262 5896

Email: morningside@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 September 2004

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Northriding

Showroom: Cnr Wittkoppen & New Market Rds, Northlands

Contact: Shawn Dammermann

Tel: 011 704-0057

Email: northriding@easylife.co.za

Member since: 17 November 2015

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Randburg

Showroom: Randview Business Park, Malibongwe Drive, Ferndale

Contact: Pierre van Hell

Tel: (011) 791 6812

Email: randburg@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 December 2001

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Vanderbijlpark

Showroom: Unit 6, Prime Business Park 6 Rabie Street Vanderbijlpark Ext CE6

Contact: Celeste

Tel: 0169810045

Email: celeste.v@easylife.co.za

Member since: 02 May 2014

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Waterkloof

Showroom: Shop 12, Waterkloof Corner, Cnr Crown & Main Avenue Pretoria, Gauteng

Contact: Graeme Van Buuren

Tel: (012) 346 0951

Email: waterkloof@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 August 1997

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Zambezi

Showroom: Unit 10-11 Calliandra Place, Cnr Calliandra and Taaifontein Rd, Montana Park

Contact: Jacques Silvis

Tel: 012 940 8470

Email: zambezi@easylife.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2014

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens Agent - C & G International

Showroom: Block 6, Fourways Office Park, Cnr Roos Street & Fourways Boulevard Fourways

Contact: Santosh Raghununan

Tel: (011) 303 7100

Email: santoshr@cg.co.za

Member since: 15 October 2010

Visit website

Eazy Way Kitchens & Boards Midrand

Showroom: Unit 8, Midrand Junxion, Old Pretoria rd, Halfway House

Contact: Mark Pohl

Tel: (011) 315 2373

Email: sales@eazywaykitchens.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2001

Visit website

Eurofit Kitchens

Showroom: The Gantry, Cnr Witkoppen and The Straight Avenue West Wing, Eagle Creek Building, Fourways

Contact: Ludi Szabó

Tel: (011) 022 8005 /6/7

Email: sales@eurofit.co.za

Member since: 01 June 2003

Visit website

Fineline Solutions

Showroom: Unit 13, Entech Industrial Park, Factory Street, Industria North.

Contact: Paul Friedericksen

Tel: (011) 477 5408

Email: fineline@finelinesolutions.co.za

Member since: 15 February 2000

Visit website

Fit Out Kitchens

Showroom: 8 Van Zyl St, Meyerbank, Witbank

Contact: Riaan Raath

Tel: 013 656 2236

Member since: 25 October 2012

Visit website

KTB Cupboards

Showroom: Unit C6, Tillbury Business Park, 16th Road, Randjiespark, Midrand, Gauteng

Contact: Tyronne

Tel: 0861 582 000

Email: sales1@ktbcupboards.co.za

Member since: 04 November 2019

Visit website

Leroy Merlin - Boksburg

Corner North Rand and Trichardts Road, Boksburg

Contact: Kenneth Mlambo

Tel: 010 493 8000

Email: kenneth.mlambo@leroymerlin.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2020

Visit website

Leroy Merlin - Greenstone

Showroom: Corner Blackrock Street and Stoneridge Drive, Edenvale.

Contact: Mike Sibanda

Tel: 010 493 8000

Email: mike.sibanda@leroymerlin.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2020

Visit website

Leroy Merlin - Little Falls

Showroom: Corner Hendrik Potgieter and Cascade Road, Little Falls

Contact: Maxine Verster

Tel: 010 493 8000

Email: maxine.verster@leroymerlin.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2020

Visit website

Linear Concepts

Showroom: 8 Desmond Road, First Floor Kramerville, Sandton

Contact: Yakup Zaifoglu

Tel: (011) 262 - 4395/6

Email: info@linearconcepts.co.za

Member since: 30 March 2016

Visit website

M & R Kitchens (Pty) Ltd

Showroom: 12 Mona Avenue, Monavoni, Centurion

Contact: Mithun Kamath

Tel: (012) 668 1665

Email: sales@mrkitchen.co.za

Member since: 15 May 2003

Visit website

Martin Meyer Kitchens cc

Showroom: 68 Main Road, Brentwood Park, Kempton Park

Contact: Zoli Meyer/Minette Eberwein.

Tel: 083 236 8638

Email: zoli@mmkitchens.co.za

Member since: 15 October 2010

Visit website

Okelo Kitchen Dezignz

Showroom: 680 Trichardts Road, Beyers Park, Boksburg

Contact: Bettie

Tel: (011) 914 1042

Email: info@okelo.co.za

Member since: 21 February 2020

Visit website

Optima Kitchens

Showroom: 295 Samantha St, Strijdom Park

Contact: Stefan Marais

Tel: (011) 792 1216

Email: info@optimakitchens.co.za

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Palmin Kitchens

Showroom: 27 & 29 Van Tonder St, Sunderland Ridge, Centurion

Contact: Rupal Gokul

Tel: (012) 666 8705

Email: Rupal@palmin.co.za

Member since: 15 October 2006

Visit website

ProReno (Pty) Ltd

Showroom: 1017 Kruger Ave, Centurion

Contact: Wouter Hugo

Tel: 012 644-2113

Email: wouter@proreno.co.za

Member since: 15 October 2007

Visit website

Retha's Kitchens

Showroom: 264 Zambesi Drive, Sinoville, Pretoria

Contact: Gareth Paterson

Tel: (012) 543 2148

Email: belinda@rethaskitchens.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2003

Visit website

Sariga Designer Kitchens

Showroom: Unit 9 Waterford Centre, Cnr Witkoppen & Douglasdale Drive, Fourways

Contact: Marina Veiga

Tel: 011 658 1222/9

Email: marina@sariga.co.za

Member since: 15 February 2007

Visit website

Simons Kitchens

Showroom: Shop 10 & 11 Noordheuwel Mall. Cnr of Van Oordt and Robert Broom Drive

Contact: Jeroen Simons

Tel: (011) 954 6042

Email: jeroen@simonskitchens.co.za

Member since: 15 February 2001

Visit website

Slavin & Co

Showroom: 51, 5th Street, Wynberg, Sandton

Contact: Daniel Slavin

Tel: (011) 786 2032

Email: info@slavin.co.za

Member since: 15 May 2000

Visit website

Sterlings Cucine - Brooklyn

Showroom: Upper Floor Brooklyn Design Square, Brooklyn Mall, Nieuw Muckleneuk

Contact: Danielle Sterling

Tel: (012) 998 6713

Email: danielle@sterlings.co.za

Member since: 01 May 2008

Visit website

Sterlings Cucine - Fourways

Showroom: Unit 1, The Gantry, Cnr The Straight and Witkoppen Road, Lonehill, 2062

Contact: Danielle Sterling

Tel: (011) 467 7525

Email: danielle@sterlings.co.za

Member since: 15 April 2000

Visit website

The Kitchen Studio - Fourways

Showroom: 2 Corner of The Straight, 78 The Straight Street, Lonehill, Fourways

Contact: Vinesh Maharj

Tel: (011) 465 2835

Email: vinesh@kitchenstudio.com

Member since: 08 October 2018

Visit website

The Kitchen Studio - Midrand

Showroom: 324 Pretoria Main Rd, Midrand

Contact: Conrad Raman

Tel: (011) 312 4060

Email: conrad@kitchenstudio.com

Member since: 03 June 2004

Visit website

The Kitchen Studio - Randburg

Showroom: 20 Rhodes Street, Randburg

Contact: Ravin Maharaj

Tel: (011) 781 4888

Email: ravin@kitchenstudio.com

Member since: 03 June 2004

Visit website

Totem Kitchen & Cupboards

Showroom: Shop 103.b 1st Floor Dainfern Square Corner William Nicol and Broadacres Dr Fourways

Contact: Philippe Brooks

Tel: 0114724790

Email: philb@totemdesigns.co.za

Member since: 04 March 2014

Visit website