Supplier Members / Gauteng

Articad - Gauteng

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Contact: Marius van Rooyen / AJ Bosman

Tel: 011 704 5400 / 082 491 4017 / 082 411 3160

Email: marius@articad.co.za / ajbosman@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

Austro - Gauteng

Suppliers of machines, tooling, edging and technical support

Contact: Leon Fourie

Tel: (011) 222 8300

Email: austro@austro.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2002

Visit website

Blum SA - Gauteng

Furniture and Hardware Supplies

Contact: Alcuin Botha

Tel: 011 444 8118

Email: alcuin.botha@blum.com

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Boardmart

Distributors of Chipboard, Melamine, Veneered Board, MDF (Supawood), Plywood and Hardboard. Manufactures of HPL Work tops and specialists in cutting and edging. Service and quality sets us apart.

Contact: Rudi Marais

Tel: 010 350 0801

Email: rudi@boardmart.co.za

Member since: 09 January 2009

Visit website

BSH Home Appliances - Gauteng

Home appliances

Contact: Walter DellErba

Tel: (011) 265 7800

Email: Walter.DellErba@bshg.com

Member since: 15 October 2006

Visit website

Citiwood

Board merchant

Contact: Roelof van der Merwe

Tel: 011 622 9360

Email: rovandermerwe@citiwood.co.za

Member since: 24 March 2018

Visit website

Compusoft South Africa (Pty) Ltd - Gauteng

Professional kitchen design, quotations & board optimising solutions

Contact: Cobus van Niekerk

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: cobusn@compusoftgroup.com

Member since: 15 February 2003

Visit website

Cosentino SA - JHB

Manufacturers and distributors of surface brands Silestone, Dekton, Scalea and Eco

Contact: Neil Sterley

Tel: (011) 974 8914

Email: nsterley@cosentino.com

Member since: 01 March 2016

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Silverton

Board merchant

Contact: Coenie Adams

Tel: (012) 803 6410

Email: c.adams@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 14 July 2011

Visit website

Devin Cabinet Doors

Manufacturers of kitchen & built-in cupboard doors

Contact: Bruce Pearson

Tel: (011) 279 3500

Email: sales@devindoors.co.za

Member since: 14 April 2005

Visit website

Dezign-a-Door

Solid & semi solid timber doors

Contact: Arnold Jardim

Tel: 011 664 7780

Email: arnold@dezignadoor.co.za

Member since: 15 February 2003

Visit website

FIT - Johannesburg

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Contact: Greg Williams

Tel: (011) 673 8923

Email: greg@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 07 January 2020

Visit website

FIT - Pretoria

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Contact: Riaan

Tel: (012) 804 2717

Email: riaan@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2019

Visit website

Franke South Africa - Gauteng

Stainless Steel & Composite Kitchen Sinks, Sink Mixers, Waste Management Products, Laundry Products, ZIP Instant Filtered Boiling & Chilled Water Systems

Contact: Wayne Connor

Tel: 011 357 3300

Email: wayne.connor@franke.com

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Gap Compact Kitchen Units

Manufacturer of quality industrial grade cabinets and kitchen units, ideal for low cost housing construction, flats, man-camps and household application.

Contact: Levalle

Tel: (011) 392-3059

Email: sales@gapkitchens.co.za

Member since: 01 July 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Boksburg

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Debbie

Tel: 010-591 7406

Email: boksburg@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Centurion

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Jacques

Tel: 012-653 0780

Email: centurion@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Fourways

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Bianca

Tel: 010-591 7430

Email: fourways@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Greenstone

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Jayson

Tel: 010 - 035 0227

Email: greenstone@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Hillfox

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Steven

Tel: 011-675 7990/3

Email: hillfox@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Meadowdale

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Nishaan

Tel: 011-453 4931

Email: meadow@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Nasrec

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Tel: 010-590 0970

Email: nasrec@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Newmarket

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Eusef

Tel: 010-591 7477

Email: newmarket@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Pretoria

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Micheal

Tel: 012-804 0257

Email: pretoria@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Randburg

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Fareeda

Tel: 010-035 0314

Email: randburg@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Sandton

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Christine

Tel: 010-591 7878

Email: sandton@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Silverlakes

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Tel: 012-940 5660

Email: silverlakes@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 16 December 2019

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Xavier

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Sizo

Tel: 010-593 3880

Email: xavier@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Grass ZA (Pty) Ltd - Gauteng

Furniture fittings

Contact: Phillip Kleinhans

Tel: 011 801 9500

Email: phillip.kleinhans@grass.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2001

Visit website

Grundig - Gauteng

Quality Kitchen and Home Appliances

Contact: Joanne du Toit

Tel: (082) 337-3306

Email: Joanne@grundigstore.co.za

Member since: 13 March 2020

Visit website

Hansgrohe South Africa (PTY) Ltd - JHB

International manufacturer of premium kitchen and bathroom fixtures

Contact: Erwin Minnie

Tel: 011 445 0000

Email: erwin.minnie@hansgrohe.co.za

Member since: 15 November 2016

Visit website

International Slab Sales - Gauteng

Wholesale of Granite, Marble & Caesarstone

Contact: Trevor King

Tel: (011) 822 1350

Email: trevor@interslab.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2010

Visit website

Just Stone - Natural Bluk Supply - Gauteng

Wholesalers of granite, marble and quartz

Contact: Verny Goslin

Tel: 012 809 8927

Email: info@juststone.co.za

Member since: 30 September 2015

Visit website

KayReed Board and Timber

Board merchant

Contact: Johann Wassermann

Tel: 011 837-8602

Email: sales@kayreed.co.za

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

Kitchencraft

Manufacturer of spray painted MDF cabinet doors & accessories

Contact: Craig Russell

Tel: 011 793 7239

Email: craig@kitchencraft.co.za

Member since: 17 November 2015

Kwikot, Electrolux, AEG - Gauteng

Manufacturer of sinks and importer of imported kitchen appliances

Contact: Andre van Heerden - Kwikot

Tel: (011) 897-4600

Email: andre.vanheerden@electrolux.com

Member since: 14 December 2017

Visit website

Liebherr Africa - Gauteng

Manufacturers and importers of refridgeration and cooling appliances

Contact: Philip Grobler

Tel: 011 365 2562

Email: philip.grobler@liebherr.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Mactool diamond and construction products - JHB

Suppliers of diamond tools, machinery, glues and sealants

Contact: Geoff McLea

Tel: 011 823-1077

Email: geoff@mactool.co.za

Member since: 05 June 2017

Visit website

Max on Top - Gauteng

Max on Top ® durable decorative surfaces: HPL for Interiors / Fenix NTM / Compact Laminates (Interior & Exterior) / Avonite Solid Surfacing

Contact: Wayne Muller

Tel: 086 111 3495

Email: wayne@maxontop.co.za

Member since: 26 August 2013

Visit website

Maxima Software - Gauteng

Sales, Design CAD & Manufacturing Software including Planit, Fusion & MaxCut

Contact: Alecia Aronson

Tel: 011 083 5968

Email: alecia@maximasoftware.co.za

Member since: 01 January 2010

Visit website

Miele - Gauteng

Importers of premium household appliances

Contact: Manolis Makris

Tel: 011 875 9000

Email: emmanouil.makris@miele.gr

Member since: 09 February 2016

Visit website

Morrells Wood Finishes

A company specialsing in high performance wood finishes.

Contact: Veronique Abader

Tel: (011) 473 0119

Email: johannesburg@morrells.za.com

Member since: 16 August 2018

Visit website

National Edging - Gauteng

Suppliers of edging, adhesives & PVC foils

Contact: David Lemmer

Tel: 011 822 3278

Email: dlemmer@nationaledging.co.za

Member since: 15 September 2005

Visit website

Niemann S.A. - Gauteng

Cutting,edging & distribution of gloss lamintated boards

Contact: Hylton Aynsworth

Tel: 079 498 5277

Email: hylton@niemannsa.co.za

Member since: 20 October 2009

Visit website

P.G. Bison - Gauteng

Manufacturer of board products & decorative surfacing materials

Contact: Jurie Spykerman

Tel: 011 897 5200

Email: jspykerman@pgbison.co.za

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

ProQuartz - Gauteng

Importer and distributor of premier quartz slabs

Contact: Alfredo Veiga

Tel: 012 653 3938

Email: info@proquartz.co.za

Member since: 24 October 2012

Visit website

Rehau Gauteng

Supplier of imported PVC edging and roller shutter doors

Contact: Theda Bothes

Tel: 011 201-1300

Email: theda.botes@rehau.com

Member since: 18 November 2019

Visit website

Roco Fittings- Gauteng

Furniture fittings

Contact: Sheldon Daniel

Tel: 011 444 9120

Email: sheldond@affgroup.co.za

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Round Equipment & Machines (PTY) Ltd

Retail and maintenance on industrial woodworking machinery

Contact: David Dennis

Tel: 012 643 0515

Email: david@rem-sa.co.za

Member since: 02 October 2014

Visit website

Salvocorp - Gauteng

Importers of engineered stone, solid surfacing and foils

Contact: Simon Daniels

Tel: 011 472 8899

Email: simon@salvocorp.co.za

Member since: 21 May 2012

Visit website

Senoform (Pty) Ltd

Importers of High gloss Boards

Contact: Darren Stucke

Tel: 011 392 1655

Email: darren@senosa.com

Member since: 02 October 2014

Visit website

Smeg Appliances SA - Gauteng

Home Appliances

Contact: Marilou Erasmus

Tel: 011 463 1016

Email: marilou@smegsa.co.za

Member since: 30 June 1995

Visit website

Sonae Arauco (Pty) Ltd - Gauteng

Manufacturers of Particleboard (Chipboard), Medium density fibreboard (MDF), Melamine faced board (Novolam), Veneer faced board (Novocraft) and distributers of high pressure laminates and laminate flooring

Contact: Gordon Scott

Tel: 011 236 1400

Email: Gordon.Scott@sonae.co.za

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Totai Gas (Elba Appliances South Africa)

Supplier of Elba Appliances

Contact: Muhammad Khan

Tel: mk@totai.co.za

Email: mk@totai.co.za

Member since: 25 February 2012

Visit website

Upper Edge Products - Johannesburg

Suppliers of quality Edging, Foil and Adhesive and Décor products.

Contact: Jaco Wright

Tel: 011 865 2847

Email: jaco@upperedge.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2001

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa - Gauteng

Household appliances

Contact: Deidre Stemmet

Tel: 011 663 5300

Email: deidre_stemmet@whirlpool.com

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website

Wood @ Ease

Manufacturers of solid wood doors

Contact: Aart Kool

Tel: 012 802 1471

Email: info@woodatease.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2008

Visit website