Supplier Members / Gauteng

Articad - Gauteng

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Showroom: Building 804 Hammets Crossing Office Park, 2 Selborne Road, Johannesburg North.

Contact: Marius van Rooyen / AJ Bosman

Tel: 011 704 5400 / 082 491 4017 / 082 411 3160

Email: marius@articad.co.za / ajbosman@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

Austro - Gauteng

Suppliers of machines, tooling, edging and technical support

Showroom: 1125 Leader Avenue, Roodepoort

Contact: Chris Dirker

Tel: (011) 222 8300

Email: chris.dirker@austro.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2002

Visit website

Blum SA - Gauteng

Furniture and Hardware Supplies

Showroom: 16 Bowling Avenue, Kramerville, Sandton

Contact: Alcuin Botha

Tel: 011 444 8118

Email: alcuin.botha@blum.com

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Boardmart

Distributors of Chipboard, Melamine, Veneered Board, MDF (Supawood), Plywood and Hardboard. Manufactures of HPL Work tops and specialists in cutting and edging. Service and quality sets us apart.

Showroom: Cnr Mann and Tlokwa Street, Louwlardia, Centurion

Contact: Rudi Marais

Tel: 010 350 0801

Email: rudi@boardmart.co.za

Member since: 09 January 2009

Visit website

BSH Home Appliances - Gauteng

Home appliances

Showroom: 15th Road, Randjiespark, Midrand

Contact: Walter DellErba

Tel: (011) 265 7800

Email: Walter.DellErba@bshg.com

Member since: 15 October 2006

Visit website

Citiwood - Gauteng

Board merchant

Showroom: 339 Main Reef Road, Denver

Contact: Roelof van der Merwe

Tel: 011 622 9360

Email: rovandermerwe@citiwood.co.za

Member since: 24 March 2018

Visit website

Compusoft South Africa (Pty) Ltd - Gauteng

Professional kitchen design, quotations & board optimising solutions

Showroom: 10 Delville Street, Vereeniging

Contact: Cobus van Niekerk

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: cobusn@compusoftgroup.com

Member since: 15 February 2003

Visit website

Cosentino SA - Gauteng

Manufacturers and distributors of surface brands Silestone, Dekton, Prexury and Sensa.

Showroom: 102 Loper Avenue, Aeroport, Spartan

Contact: Sendhur Govender

Tel: (010) 500 2131

Email: sgovender@cosentino.com

Member since: 01 March 2016

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Silverton

Board merchant

Showroom: 215B Battery Street, Waltloo, Pretoria

Contact: Coenie Adams

Tel: (012) 803 6410

Email: c.adams@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 14 July 2011

Visit website

Devin Cabinet Doors

Manufacturers of kitchen & built-in cupboard doors

Showroom: 40 Van Eck Street, Krugersdorp

Contact: Bruce Pearson

Tel: (011) 279 3500

Email: sales@devindoors.co.za

Member since: 14 April 2005

Visit website

Dezign-a-Door

Solid & semi solid timber doors

Showroom: 24 Barrat Road, Krugersdorp

Contact: Arnold Jardim

Tel: 011 664 7780

Email: arnold@dezignadoor.co.za

Member since: 15 February 2003

Visit website

FIT - Johannesburg

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Showroom: 14 Banfield Road, Industria North, Roodepoort

Contact: Greg Williams

Tel: (011) 673 8923

Email: greg@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 07 January 2020

Visit website

FIT - Pretoria

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Showroom: 441b Skilder Street, Silvertondale, Pretoria

Contact: Riaan

Tel: (012) 804 2717

Email: riaan@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2019

Visit website

Franke South Africa - Gauteng

Stainless Steel & Composite Kitchen Sinks, Sink Mixers, Waste Management Products, Laundry Products, ZIP Instant Filtered Boiling & Chilled Water Systems

Showroom: Unit 5, Sage Corporate Park, Platinum Close, Tsessebe Crescent, South, Midrand

Contact: Wayne Connor

Tel: 011 357 3300

Email: wayne.connor@franke.com

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Gap Compact Kitchen Units

Manufacturer of quality industrial grade cabinets and kitchen units, ideal for low cost housing construction, flats, man-camps and household application.

Showroom: 22 Quality Road, Isando, Kempton Park

Contact: Zyaad Haffejee

Tel: (011) 392-3059

Email: info@gapkitchens.co.za

Member since: 01 July 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Boksburg

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Pepper Square Mall, Cnr North Rand Road & Cynthia Street, Boksburg

Contact: Debbie

Tel: 010-591 7406

Email: boksburg@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Centurion

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Shop No. 4, Lifestyle Walk Centre, Clarinet Street, Centurion.

Contact: Jacques

Tel: 012-653 0780

Email: centurion@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Fourways

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Shop 11, Fourways Value Mart, Forest Road, Fourways

Contact: Bianca

Tel: 010-591 7430

Email: fourways@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Greenstone

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Shop 1a, Greenstone Motor City, Corner Stoneridge Drive and Greenstone Place, Greenstone

Contact: Jayson

Tel: 010 - 035 0227

Email: greenstone@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Hillfox

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Shop 13, Hillfox Value Centre, Corner Hendrik Potgeiter and Albert Street, Roodepoort.

Contact: Steven

Tel: 011-675 7990

Email: hillfox@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Meadowdale

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Shop 503, Meadowdale Value City, Hyperama Link Road, Meadowdale

Contact: Nishaan

Tel: 011-453 4931

Email: meadow@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Nasrec

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Shop G07, Nasrec Corner, Corner Rifle Range & Nasrec Road, Johannesburg South.

Tel: 010-590 0970

Email: nasrec@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Newmarket

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Contact: Eusef

Tel: 010-591 7477

Email: newmarket@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Pretoria

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Corner Dykor & Moreleta Street, Silverton, Pretoria.

Contact: Micheal

Tel: 012-804 0257

Email: pretoria@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Randburg

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: 15 Hylauma Street, Ferndale, Randburg

Contact: Fareeda

Tel: 010-035 0314

Email: randburg@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Sandton

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: 201 Dartfield Road, Eastage Extension, Kramerville, Johannesburg

Contact: Christine

Tel: 010-591 7878

Email: sandton@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Silverlakes

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Shop No. 1 Lifestyle Centre, Corner Solomon Mahlangu Drive & Benderman Boulevard, Pretoria.

Tel: 012-940 5660

Email: silverlakes@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 16 December 2019

Visit website

Gelmar (Pty)Ltd. - Xavier

Furniture Fittings & Hardware

Showroom: Shop 1, Building 3, Corner Vleiroos Road and Xavier Street, Winchester Hills.

Contact: Sizo

Tel: 010-593 3880

Email: xavier@gelmar.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2018

Visit website

Grass ZA (Pty) Ltd - Gauteng

Furniture fittings

Showroom: Unit 6 Northlands Retail Park, Epson Road, Northriding, Johannesburg

Contact: Phillip Kleinhans

Tel: 011 801 9500

Email: phillip.kleinhans@grass.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2001

Visit website

Grundig - Gauteng

Quality Kitchen and Home Appliances

Showroom: Sunset Square, 7 Sunset Lane, Fourways

Contact: Joanne du Toit

Tel: (082) 337-3306

Email: Joanne@grundigstore.co.za

Member since: 13 March 2020

Visit website

Hansgrohe South Africa (PTY) Ltd - JHB

International manufacturer of premium kitchen and bathroom fixtures

Showroom: 30 Archimedes Street, Kramerville

Contact: Erwin Minnie

Tel: 011 445 0000

Email: erwin.minnie@hansgrohe.co.za

Member since: 15 November 2016

Visit website

International Slab Sales - Gauteng

Wholesale of Granite, Marble & Caesarstone

Showroom: Design Studio - 10 Desmond Street, Kramerville, Sandton

Contact: Trevor King

Tel: (011) 822 1350

Email: trevor@interslab.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2010

Visit website

Just Stone - Natural Bluk Supply - Gauteng

Wholesalers of granite, marble and quartz

Showroom: Shop 8A East Ridge Design Centre, Graham Road, PTA East.

Contact: Verny Goslin

Tel: 012 809 8927

Email: info@juststone.co.za

Member since: 30 September 2015

Visit website

KayReed Board and Timber

Board merchant

Showroom: Pomeroy Avenue, Corner Katanga Street, Langlaate North.

Contact: Johann Wassermann

Tel: 011 837-8602

Email: sales@kayreed.co.za

Member since: 09 June 2017

Visit website

Kitchencraft

Manufacturer of spray painted MDF cabinet doors & accessories

Showroom: 390 Fabriek Street, Strydom Park, Randburg

Contact: Craig Russell

Tel: 011 793 7239

Email: craig@kitchencraft.co.za

Member since: 17 November 2015

Kwikot, Electrolux, AEG - Gauteng

Manufacturer of sinks and importer of imported kitchen appliances

Showroom: 3 Aberdeen Road, Industrial site, Benoni

Contact: Andre van Heerden

Tel: (011) 897-4600

Email: andre.vanheerden@electrolux.com

Member since: 14 December 2017

Visit website

Liebherr Africa - Gauteng

Manufacturers and importers of refridgeration and cooling appliances

Showroom: 20 Vlakfontein Road, Springs

Contact: Philip Grobler

Tel: 011 365 2562

Email: philip.grobler@liebherr.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Mactool diamond and construction products - JHB

Suppliers of diamond tools, machinery, glues and sealants

Showroom: Unit 4, Hughes Industrial Park, Cnr Oscar and Romeo Road, Hughes, Boksburg

Contact: Geoff McLea

Tel: 011 823-1077

Email: geoff@mactool.co.za

Member since: 05 June 2017

Visit website

Max on Top - Gauteng

Max on Top ® durable decorative surfaces: HPL for Interiors / Fenix NTM / Compact Laminates (Interior & Exterior) / Avonite Solid Surfacing

Showroom: 7 Lyn Road, Strydom Park

Contact: Victor Claasens

Tel: 086 111 3495

Email: victor@maxontop.co.za

Member since: 26 August 2013

Visit website

Maxima Software - Gauteng

Sales, Design CAD & Manufacturing Software including Planit, Fusion & MaxCut

Showroom: 216 Beyers Naude, Risidale

Contact: Alecia Aronson

Tel: 011 083 5968

Email: alecia@maximasoftware.co.za

Member since: 01 January 2010

Visit website

Miele - Gauteng

Importers of premium household appliances

Showroom: 63 Peter Place, Bryanston

Contact: Brennan Menday

Tel: 011 875 9000

Email: brennan.menday@miele.co.za

Member since: 09 February 2016

Visit website

Morrells Wood Finishes

A company specialsing in high performance wood finishes.

Showroom: Unit 17 Skyway Business Park, Cnr C.R Swart Drive and Freda Road, Sonneglans, Johannesburg

Contact: Veronique Abader

Tel: (011) 473 0119

Email: johannesburg@morrells.za.com

Member since: 16 August 2018

Visit website

National Edging - Gauteng

Suppliers of edging, adhesives & PVC foils

Showroom: 6 Sam Green Road, Greenhills Industrial Estate, Elandsfontein

Contact: David Lemmer

Tel: 011 822 3278

Email: dlemmer@nationaledging.co.za

Member since: 15 September 2005

Visit website

Niemann S.A. - Gauteng

Cutting,edging & distribution of gloss lamintated boards

Contact: Hylton Aynsworth

Tel: 072 248 0529

Email: hylton@niemannsa.co.za

Member since: 20 October 2009

Visit website

P.G. Bison - Gauteng

Manufacturer of board products & decorative surfacing materials

Showroom: Brakpan Road, Industrial Estates, Boksburg

Contact: Jurie Spykerman

Tel: 011 897 5336

Email: jspykerman@pgbison.co.za

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

ProQuartz - Gauteng

Importer and distributor of premier quartz slabs

Showroom: 1 Bushbuck Close, Corporate Park South, Midrand

Contact: Alfredo Veiga

Tel: (011) 314 9411

Email: info@proquartz.co.za

Member since: 24 October 2012

Visit website

Rehau Gauteng

Supplier of imported PVC edging and roller shutter doors

Showroom: 60 Civin Drive, Essexwold, Johannesburg

Contact: Theda Bothes

Tel: 011 201-1300

Email: theda.botes@rehau.com

Member since: 18 November 2019

Visit website

Roco Fittings- Gauteng

Furniture fittings

Showroom: 26 Eastgate Business Park, Cnr South Road & Mrlboro Drive, Sandton

Contact: Sheldon Daniel

Tel: 011 444 9120

Email: sheldond@roco.co.za

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Round Equipment & Machines (PTY) Ltd

Retail and maintenance on industrial woodworking machinery

Showroom: 21 Kwartsiet Crescent, Zwartkop Ext 15, Centurion

Contact: David Dennis

Tel: 012 643 0515

Email: david@rem-sa.co.za

Member since: 02 October 2014

Visit website

Salvocorp - Gauteng

Importers of engineered stone, solid surfacing and foils

Showroom: Unit F, Rand Leases Industrial Estate, Cnr Main Reef & Houtkapper Street, Roodepoort

Contact: Simon Daniels

Tel: 011 472 8899

Email: simon@salvocorp.co.za

Member since: 21 May 2012

Visit website

Senoform (Pty) Ltd

Importers of High gloss Boards

Showroom: CX 48 Industrial Park, Unit 8, Ossewa Street, Chloorkop, Spartan, Kempton Park

Contact: Darren Stucke

Tel: 011 392 1655

Email: darren@senosa.com

Member since: 02 October 2014

Visit website

Smeg Appliances SA - Gauteng

Home Appliances

Showroom: 2985 William Nicol Drive, Bryanston, Johannesburg

Contact: Jon Molyneaux

Tel: 011 463 1016

Email: jon@smegsa.co.za

Member since: 30 June 1995

Visit website

Sonae Arauco (Pty) Ltd - Gauteng

Manufacturers of Particleboard (Chipboard), Medium density fibreboard (MDF), Melamine faced board (Novolam), Veneer faced board (Novocraft) and distributers of high pressure laminates and laminate flooring

Showroom: Woodlands Office Park, Building 18, First Floor, 20 Woodlands Drive, Woodmead

Contact: Gordon Scott

Tel: 011 236 1400

Email: gordon.scott@sonaearauco.com

Member since: 15 October 1998

Visit website

Totai Gas (Elba Appliances South Africa)

Supplier of Elba Appliances

Showroom: 482c Sunbean Street, Icon Park, Sunderland Ridge

Contact: Ridwaan Moola

Tel: (012) 666 7773

Email: ridwaan@totai.co.za

Member since: 25 February 2012

Visit website

Upper Edge Products - Johannesburg

Suppliers of quality Edging, Foil and Adhesive and Décor products.

Showroom: Rail Road, Roodekop, Germiston

Contact: Nico Van Rensburg

Tel: 011 865 2847

Email: nicoj@upperedge.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2001

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa - Gauteng

Household appliances

Showroom: 15E Riley Road, Riley Road Office Park, Bedfordview

Contact: Deidre Naude

Tel: 011 663 5300

Email: deidre.naude@whirlpool.com

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website

Wood @ Ease

Manufacturers of solid wood doors

Showroom: Pot 250, Mooiplats, Pretoria

Contact: Aart Kool

Tel: 012 802 1471

Email: info@woodatease.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2008

Visit website