KSA Members

Supplier Members / Gauteng

Articad - Gauteng

Computer aided design software sales, training and support

Showroom: Building 810 Hammets Crossing Office Park, 2 Selborne Road, Johannesburg North.

Contact: Marius van Rooyen / AJ Bosman

Tel: 011 704 5400 / 082 491 4017 / 082 411 3160

Email: marius@articad.co.za / ajbosman@articad.co.za

Member since: 01 March 2010

Visit website

BSH Home Appliances - Gauteng

Home appliances

Showroom: 37 Commerce Cres. Kramerville

Contact: Walter DellErba

Tel: (011) 265 7800

Email: Walter.DellErba@bshg.com

Member since: 15 October 2006

Visit website

Cabinet Vision Africa - supported by Manmade

Cabinet Vision is a true design to manufacturing software solution

Showroom: 16 Eland St, Jordaanpark, Heidelberg

Contact: Christo

Tel: 082 427 8350

Email: christo@manmadecrafts.co.za

Member since: 05 December 2023

Visit website

CADT South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Showroom: Corner Of Attorneys Zumpt ,8 Waterford Mews,Waterford Place ,Century City ,Western Cape

Contact: Anthon Kitching

Tel: 0824425252

Email: anthon.kitching@cadt-solutions.com

Member since: 01 August 2023

Visit website

Compusoft South Africa (Pty) Ltd

Professional kitchen design, quotations & board optimising solutions

Showroom: 10 Delville Street, Vereeniging

Contact: Shaun de Lange

Tel: (016) 428 4018

Email: shaun.lange@cyncly.com

Member since: 15 February 2003

Visit website

Cosentino South Africa - Gauteng

Showroom: 9 Gerhardus Road, Elandsfontein, Gauteng

Contact: Linda Classen

Tel: (010) 500 2131

Email: lclassen@cosentino.com

Member since: 01 March 2016

Visit website

Davidsons Boards Silverton

Board merchant

Showroom: 215B Battery Street, Waltloo, Pretoria

Contact: Coenie Adams

Tel: (012) 803 6410

Email: c.adams@davidsonsboards.co.za

Member since: 14 July 2011

Visit website

Dezign-a-Door

Solid & semi solid timber doors

Showroom: 24 Barrat Road, Krugersdorp

Contact: Arnold Jardim

Tel: 011 664 7780

Email: arnold@dezignadoor.co.za

Member since: 15 February 2003

Visit website

Euro Appliances Johannesburg

Specialist that offers the world’s Leading brands, unique service offering and the ultimate in kitchen appliances

Showroom: 33 Commerce Cres, Kramerville, Sandton, 2090

Contact: Stefné de Beer

Tel: +27 (0)10 634 0550

Email: stefne@euroappliances.co.za

Member since: 01 July 2024

Visit website

Euro Appliances Pretoria

Specialist that offers the world’s Leading brands, unique service offering and the ultimate in kitchen appliances.

Showroom: Shop 11 C, Gift Acres, Lynnwood Road, Lynnwood Ridge, Pretoria, 0040

Contact: Stefné de Beer

Tel: 012 348 3838

Email: stefne@euroappliances.co.za

Member since: 01 July 2024

Visit website

FIT - Johannesburg

Fit offers a complete solution of cabinet hardware to suit all needs within the industry.

Showroom: 14 Banfield Road, Industria North, Roodepoort

Contact: Greg Williams

Tel: (011) 673 8923

Email: greg@fitsales.co.za

Member since: 07 January 2020

Visit website

Regional Branches

Global Water Solutions Africa

Suppliers of water pressure tanks, water filtration and treatment products, Proline borehole pipes, Quatreau taps and Ro purification kits.

Showroom: 9 Midley Road, Jet Park, Boksburg

Contact: Stuart Cooper

Tel: 011 918-9501 (all regions)

Email: stuart@globalwatersolutions.com

Member since: 05 October 2022

Visit website

Greenlam

Importers, with manufacturing based in India of HPL, Compact laminates, Exterior cladding, Veneers, Engineered Flooring, Plywood products and door sets.

Contact: Lizel Visser

Tel: 072 781 1699

Email: liezl.za@greenlam.com

Member since: 25 April 2024

Visit website

Grundig - Gauteng

MEMBER SUSPENDED

Quality Kitchen and Home Appliances

Showroom: Sunset Square, 7 Sunset Lane, Fourways

Contact: Joanne du Toit

Tel: (082) 337-3306

Email: Joanne@grundigstore.co.za

Member since: 13 March 2020

Visit website

Hansgrohe South Africa (PTY) Ltd - JHB

International manufacturer of premium kitchen and bathroom fixtures

Showroom: 30 Archimedes Street, Kramerville

Contact: Erwin Minnie

Tel: 011 445 0000

Email: erwin.minnie@hansgrohe.co.za

Member since: 15 November 2016

Visit website

International Slab Sales - Gauteng

Wholesale of Granite, Marble & Caesarstone

Showroom: 69 Serenade Rd, Elandsfontein, JHB

Contact: Ashleigh Rowe

Tel: (011) 822 1350

Email: ashleigh@interslab.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2010

Visit website

Kayreed Board and Timber

Specialist suppliers and distributors of board products, cut and edge and manufacturers of post form tops.

Showroom: Pomeroy Avenue, Corner Katanga Street, Langlaate North.

Contact: Johann Wassermann

Tel: 011 837 8602

Email: sales@kayreed.co.za

Member since: 14 July 2011

Visit website

Kitchencraft

Manufacturer of spray painted MDF cabinet doors & accessories

Showroom: 10/12 Samantha Street, Strydompark, 2069

Contact: Craig Russell

Tel: 011 793 7239

Email: craig@kitchencraft.co.za

Member since: 17 November 2015

Liebherr Africa - Gauteng

Manufacturers and importers of refridgeration and cooling appliances

Showroom: 20 Vlakfontein Road, Springs

Contact: Philip Grobler

Tel: 011 365 2562

Email: philip.grobler@liebherr.com

Member since: 11 November 2015

Visit website

Mactool diamond and construction products - JHB

Suppliers of diamond tools, machinery, glues and sealants

Showroom: Unit 4, Hughes Industrial Park, Cnr Oscar and Romeo Road, Hughes, Boksburg

Contact: Geoff McLea

Tel: 011 823-1077

Email: geoff@mactool.co.za

Member since: 05 June 2017

Visit website

Miele - Gauteng

Importers of premium household appliances

Showroom: 63 Peter Place, Bryanston

Contact: Jon Molyneaux

Tel: 011 875 9000

Email: jon.molyneaux@miele.com

Member since: 09 February 2016

Visit website

Morrells Wood Finishes

A company specialsing in high performance wood finishes.

Showroom: 2141 Albertina Sisulu Road, Industria West

Contact: Nadia Wee

Tel: (011) 473 0119

Email: johannesburg@morrells.za.com

Member since: 16 August 2018

Visit website

NeoLITH - Johannesburg

The company that manufactures large surfaces for Ventilated Facades, Interior Design, Kitchen Countertops and Furniture.

Showroom: 4 Rinkhals Street, Cnr Miller Rd, Germiston

Contact: Megan Nelson

Tel: 083 456 8164

Email: m.nelson@neolith.com

Member since: 16 February 2022

Visit website

Niemann S.A. - Gauteng

Cutting,edging & distribution of gloss lamintated boards

Contact: Hylton Aynsworth

Tel: 072 248 0529

Email: hylton@niemannsa.co.za

Member since: 20 October 2009

Visit website

REM

DIY, Medium to industrial woodworking machinery with top level technical support from our own teams and from our European partners.

Showroom: 21 Kwartsiet Cres, Zwartkop Ext 15, Centurion

Contact: Stephan Kruger

Tel: 012 643 0515

Email: stephan@rem-sa.co.za

Member since: 05 October 2023

Visit website

Samsung

Contact: Sulette Jacobs

Tel: 0860 726 7864

Email: s.jacobs@samsung.com

Member since: 19 December 2023

Visit website

Senoform (Pty) Ltd

Importers of High gloss Boards

Showroom: CX 48 Industrial Park, Unit 8, Ossewa Street, Chloorkop, Spartan, Kempton Park

Contact: Darren Stucke

Tel: 011 392 1655

Email: darren@senosa.com

Member since: 02 October 2014

Visit website

Smeg Appliances SA - Gauteng

Home Appliances

Showroom: 2985 William Nicol Drive, Bryanston, Johannesburg

Contact: Zanelle Scheepers

Tel: 011 463 1016

Email: zanelle@smegsa.co.za

Member since: 30 June 1995

Visit website

Totai Gas (Elba Appliances South Africa)

MEMBER SUSPENDED

Supplier of Elba Appliances

Showroom: 482c Sunbean Street, Icon Park, Sunderland Ridge

Contact: Ridwaan Moola

Tel: (012) 666 7773

Email: ridwaan@totai.co.za

Member since: 25 February 2012

Visit website

Union Tiles (Pty) Ltd

Union Tiles offers a wide range of ceramic, porcelain, natural stone & terrazzo tiles, natural stone slabs, as well as diamond tools & machinery.

Showroom: Union Tiles Bedfordview (Pty) Ltd 19 North Reef Road, Bedfordview East, Germiston, Gauteng 2008, South Africa

Contact: Angela van Niekerk

Tel: (011) 663 2000

Email: info@uniontiles.co.za

Member since: 05 May 2023

Visit website

UniPanel SA

Showroom: 6 Kramer Road , Kramerville, Sandton

Contact: Zunaid Khan

Tel: 087 284 4590

Email: sales.jhb@unipanelsa.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2021

Visit website

Vogue Doors

Specialists in aluminium glass cabinet doors, wardrobe sliding doors and systems

Contact: Heath Stewart - for all regions

Tel: 083 658 2569

Email: heath@voguedoors.co.za

Member since: 19 October 2022

Visit website

Whirlpool South Africa

Household Appliances

Showroom: 15E Riley Road, Riley Road Office Park, Bedfordview

Contact: Dora Gomory

Tel: 072 640 6633

Email: dora.gomory@kic.co.za

Member since: 01 December 2009

Visit website

Wood @ Ease

Manufacturers of solid wood doors, tops, panels & other components. We also supply MDF raw, duco, paint technique components.

Showroom: Pot 250, Mooiplats, Pretoria

Contact: Aart Kool

Tel: 012 802 1471

Email: info@woodatease.co.za

Member since: 15 August 2008

Visit website