Ordinary Members / Western Cape

Andy de Klerk Cabinet Works

Showroom: Unit 33 Fish Eagle Park, off Kommetjie Rd, Kommetjie

Contact: Andy de Klerk

Tel: (021) 422 3830

Email: info@cabinetworks.co.za

Member since: 03 July 2008

Visit website

Conti Kitchens Cape Town

Showroom: 81B Main Rd, Fishhoek

Contact: Julia Pollard

Tel: 021 783 2997

Email: showroom@conti-kitchens.co.za

Member since: 03 December 2015

Visit website

Core Cabinets and Interiors

Showroom: 30 Estmil Road, Elfindale, Diep River, 7945

Contact: Michelle Payne

Tel: (021) 712 6147

Email: michelle@coreinteriors.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2019

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - CT City Bowl

Showroom: 86 Buitengracht Street, Cape Town City Centre

Contact: Kim Gush

Tel: (021) 424 2010

Email: kim.g@easylife.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2005

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Durbanville

Showroom: Shop 1, The Bridge, 304 Durban Road, Tygervalley

Contact: Martin Aylward

Tel: (021) 910 4578

Email: martin.a@easylife.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2005

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Kenilworth

Showroom: 321 Main Rd, Kenilworth

Contact: Stacy Japhat

Tel: 021 762 7998

Email: kenilworth@easylife.co.za

Member since: 25 April 2012

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Management Western Cape

Showroom: B1&2 Steelpark, Modderdam Rd E-W, Belville

Contact: Jacques de Wet

Tel: (021) 951 8995

Email: jacques@easylifekitchens.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2005

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Paarl

Showroom: Shop 50 Paarl Mall Cecilia St, Paarl

Contact: Deon Vermaak

Tel: (021) 863 0566

Email: deon.v@easylife.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2007

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Somerset West

Showroom: Shop1 Habitat Cent.Cnr R44 & N2 Somerset West

Contact: Jan van Loggerenberg

Tel: (021) 851 2850

Email: somersetwest@easylife.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2005

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Stellenbosch

Showroom: Stellenbosch Square, Cnr of R44 & Webersvalley Road, Stellenbosch

Contact: Charl van Loggerenberg

Tel: (021) 882 8948

Email: charl.v@easylife.co.za

Member since: 13 May 2014

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Table View

Showroom: Shop G30/31, Sandown Retail Crossing, Sandown Rd, Table View

Contact: Sanette Jansen van Vuuren

Tel: 021 554 2225

Email: sanette.j@easylife.co.za

Member since: 25 April 2012

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Tokai

Showroom: 23 Tokai Rd, Tokai

Contact: Dave Foster

Tel: (021) 713 0206

Email: tokai@eastlifekitchens.co.za

Member since: 01 October 2004

Visit website

Easylife Kitchens - Hermanus

Showroom: Bayhaven building , 163 Main Road ,Hermanus, 7200

Tel: 028 312 1813

Email: marleen.r@easylife.co.za

Member since: 03 August 2018

Visit website

Franco and Son Woodwork

Showroom: 10 New Street, Durbanville

Contact: Paolo Perotti

Tel: (021) 975 2378

Email: info@francoandsonwoodwork.co.za

Member since: 01 April 2011

Visit website

Gardner Interior Concepts

Showroom: 20 Natal St. Paarden Eiland, Cape Town

Contact: Patrick Gardner

Tel: 021 518-0805

Email: patrick@gardbros.co.za

Member since: 11 July 2016

Visit website

Interior Fusion Kitchens

Showroom: Shop 24 Belvedere Square, cnr Belvedere & Keurboom Road, Claremont Cape Town, Western Cape

Contact: Jodie White

Tel: 079 922 8720

Email: jodie@interiorfusion.co.za

Member since: 01 August 2019

Visit website

J.F Joos Skrynwerkers cc

Showroom: Farad St, Stikland

Contact: Jos Joos

Tel: (021) 949 1776

Email: showroom@joos.co.za

Member since: 28 June 1999

Visit website

Kitchen & Cupboard Studio

Showroom: 8A Dynagel Street, The Interchange, Somerset West

Contact: Christo Krause

Tel: (021) 852 1895

Email: ckrause@kitchenandcupboard.co.za

Member since: 27 August 2011

Visit website

Nexus Interiors

Showroom: 6 Stork St, Okovango Park, Brakenfell

Contact: Giepie Steyn

Tel: 021 982 4525

Email: giepie@nexusinteriors.co.za

Member since: 27 July 2012

Visit website

Quantum Leap Designs

Showroom: Unit 1, 23 Cabernet St, Blackheath

Contact: Colette Roos

Tel: 021 905-7221

Email: colette@quantumleapdesigns.co.za

Member since: 01 May 2012

Visit website

Spotlight Joinery

Showroom: 7 Orion Rd, Lansdowne

Contact: Bo Bylin

Tel: (021) 762-9253

Email: bo@spotlightkitchens.co.za

Member since: 24 September 2010

Visit website

The Kitchen Studio - Cape Town

Showroom: 2 Highway Park, Northgate Estate,

Contact: Coutrney Tarboton

Tel: 021 510-8130

Email: courtney@kitchenstudio.com

Member since: 18 December 2014

Visit website

Top Living – Studio of Interiors

Showroom: 17 Zinfandel Street, Blackheath, Kuilsriver

Contact: Mariëlle Briers-van Es

Tel: 021 914-3240

Email: mariella@topliving.co.za

Member since: 07 November 2011

Visit website

Tosca Kitchens

Showroom: 12 Coenru st, Stikland

Contact: Gary and Tracy Hawkes

Tel: 021 981-8834

Email: tracy@toscakitchens.co.za

Member since: 23 February 2017

Visit website